June 23, 2009

I wonder if anyone has actually read this dialog?

Adobia

With all that space available to them they could have written something in simple language to say what all this really means.

Apparently according to post to Google Groups the alert is simply telling you that the clipping mask will not survive the trip back to SVG Tiny, if you save it in that format.”. I think I would dispute the word simply there…

Adobia


Previous post "It smells like all my favourite things!" The title of this was my five year old daughter’s reaction when I asked her to smell a candle I had just blown out. I thought it was such a Next post iPhone App Store Featured Items It has puzzled me why the two spotlights for the featured applications in the iPhones App Store toolbar point upwards rather than downwards. Maybe