September 23, 2017

Some time ago I bought a Red Oxx Air Boss and it’s a fantastic travel bag just very slightly too large to be a carry on bag with European airlines.

Red Oxxen

So after much research I’ve decided to buy a …. Red Oxx Mini Boss. Exactly the same thing, just slightly smaller.

I looked at some alternative designs including Tom Bihn bags but I generally find their bags too urban for my taste and style. From experience, Red Oxx bags are fantastically well made and functional. It’s just a same I will be hit with the old customs charges once again!

design


Previous post Montblanc 147 Traveller I have crossed the Rubicon twice with a new fountain pen I bought in the last couple of weeks and have been using frequently since then. I never Next post Hobonichi Planner Way back in late 2014 I wrote about my first year using a Hobonichi Techo planner. This year, as I ordered my fifth Techo, I thought it was