March 31, 2012

Herbin Blotting Paper

When did Sulluzzu stop being about techie stuff and hatred of Adobia and turn into a fountain pen geek’s blog?

When I saw these small sheet of blotting paper I thought they would make a great bookmark for small notebooks the size of a Moleskine. You know that problem when you are writing in a notebook, close it and smudge the ink? Keep one of these between the pages and it will just soak up that wet ink.

Writing


Previous post Enveloop Pen Case I’ve been into fountain pens for years now, but always just one pen at a time. I would either have a favourite that I would use, or have others that Next post They’re not just toys I love the way our youngest daughter cuddles her favourite toys during the night. I’ve spoken with her about ‘Spot Spot’ and whether she’s real,