April 30, 2009

When I tried Little Snapper from Realmac Software I was very impressed with the annotations included. They are much more professional looking than the annotations included in Skitch.

I don’t need the other facilities this provides but I did want this style of annotation. In the end I realised that I could just make my own in the ever-fantastic OmniGraffle as a set of stencils I could drag onto images. The resulting annotations are shown below and are available for download through the Graffletopia website.

Annotations

Software


Previous post Little Sparta Having seen some photographs of Little Sparta recently I am quite keen to visit there over the course of the summer. It looks as though the gardens Next post Omnigraffle Annotations When I tried Little Snapper from Realmac Software I was very impressed with the annotations included. They are much more professional looking than